Skip to content

2 Months to go

October 27, 2013

I had a Dr Appt this past Friday, I was concerned that I had added weight back on, thankfully I had maintained where I had been. Getting to my goal of 300 by December 28th is going to be hard. I will get as close as I can by then, that I promise.

I missed getting the next two episodes of Lost that I watched posted by last Sunday. Again, instead of me taking notes, I will give the synopses that is located on Tv.com, that way I can watch the shows and enjoy them.

Here are the 2 most recent shows I watched.

Hearts and Minds

Locke and Boone continue to uncover the mysterious metal that they had found in the woods. When Shannon begins to investigate, Locke put Boone’s feelings and strengths to a deadly test. Flashbacks center around Boone’s and Shannon’s past right before the plane crash.

Special

Violence ensues and a mysterious island beast makes a re-appearance when Michael and Locke clash over Walt’s upbringing. Flashbacks in this episode center around Michael and Walt’s first meeting after 8 years without seeing each other.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Jen's Cancer Blog

Information and Updates for Family & Friends

Don't Steal My Sunshine

Another blog in the vast sea of blogs with the exception that this one is all about me!

Coll Writes

You know how I do.

Run Alirio, run!

A leaf on the wind I am not...

Divvy It Up

My life in photos and words

PauseCast

Stay calm, be brave, and watch for the signs...

Reality Works Podcast

A podcast dedicated to Deadliest Catch and American Chopper

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.