Skip to content

Lost time to make up

May 20, 2013
tags:

It’s been a little while since I posted my latest Lost review. Last week, I watched The White Rabbit and House of the Rising Sun. Those 2 episodes were wild. Here are my observations for the shows.

White Rabbit
Ø Jack sees someone
Ø Where’s the water??
Ø Jack’s Dad, the white rabbit??
Ø Locke saves Jack
Ø Sawyer’s stash in the jungle…
Ø Jack’s father is dead
Ø Baby dolls, part of the plane…
Ø The casket is empty…

House of the Rising Sun
Ø Jin has an issue with Michael
Ø Charlie and the Bee Hive
Ø Possibly moving the Camp, who is going and who’s stays at the beach
Ø Sun on the run, getting away from Jin
Ø Jin is handcuffed to the wreckage
Ø Sun can speak English, tells Michael, it’s the watch that upset Jin
Ø Locke/Charlie, finding the guitar, quitting the drugs…

These are a few of the things that jumped out at me. I’m sure that I missed something. If I did, please let me know in the comments below.

I’m really enjoying the show, wished I hadn’t skipped it. Thank you Jay and Colleen and the others that were there that night for introducing me to the show.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Jen's Cancer Blog

Information and Updates for Family & Friends

Don't Steal My Sunshine

Another blog in the vast sea of blogs with the exception that this one is all about me!

Coll Writes

You know how I do.

Run Alirio, run!

A leaf on the wind I am not...

Divvy It Up

My life in photos and words

PauseCast

Stay calm, be brave, and watch for the signs...

Reality Works Podcast

A podcast dedicated to Deadliest Catch and American Chopper

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.